Chanel Haute Couture advertisment

1 entry categorized "Liveblog"

March 04, 2009

Gareth Pugh Fall Winter 2009 2010 Womenswear

LIVE: Gareth Pugh Fall 2009 Fashion Show

Don't you just wish fashion shows, wherever they are in the world, are broadcasted LIVE online? Well, the wonderful folks over at Showstudio are broadcasting the Fall/Winter 2009-2010 Gareth Pugh show in Paris in a few hours. Gareth is LVMH's new wonder boy and I can't wait to see his latest womenswear collection. I'm sure many of you out there have already heard the rumors about him replacing Kris Van Assche at Dior Homme.

photo of Gareth Pugh

According to Showstudio, their live broadcast begins at 5PM Paris time which is 4PM in London, 11AM in New York, 12 Midnight (March 5) in Manila and 3AM in Sydney.

Gareth Pugh Spring Summer 2009

Anyway, join me and my friends, fellow bloggers Patty Huntington (Frockwriter) and Matt Jordan (Imelda.com.au) later TONIGHT (Manila time) as we liveblog Gareth Pugh's fashion show. Our coverage will start 15 minutes ahead of the scheduled show time.




Watch this space for further developments.


photo credit: ashadedviewonfashion

Support My Sponsors


Peek Into My World


Brought to You By


Tweet Tweet


Connect With Me


  • Depending on my availability, click the button below to speak to me on the phone for free! USA callers only please.


    MSN MessengerSkypeYahoo! Messenger FacebookLiveJournalMySpaceTechnoratiLast.fmYouTubeTwitter

What They Are Saying


  • Bryanboy Press

Explore Bryanboy.com


A BRIEF INTERMISSION


Dangerous Liaisons


  • Love is an addictive drug

    Shower me with attention and inflate my ego. Email photos of your love and I'll add you to my ever-growing collection. Be creative! Be spontaneous! Send them to bryan@bryanboy.com today!

AS SEEN IN: AMERICAN VOGUE


  • Vogue featuring Fashion Bloggers

    Click HERE to watch behind-the-scenes footage of the shoot.